Alex Buffalohead

Director of Communications, Branding, and Partnerships Sisseton Wahpeton Oyate

Darek Delille

Manager of Make Voting A Tradition & Civic Engagement Bad River Ojibwe

Isaiah Durant Haines

Assistant Market Manager Cheyenne Sioux River Tribe

Juleana Enright

All My Relations Arts Gallery and Programs Coordinator Lower Brule, Lakota Nation

Gloria Iacono

Four Sisters Food Sovereignty Manager

Destiny Jones

Four Sisters Food Sovereignty Coordinator/ Market Manager Ho-Chunk Nation of Wisconsin

Jolene Jones

Make Voting A Tradition Minnesota Coordinator Ojibwe, White Earth, and LCO.

Robert Lilligren

President and Chief Executive Officer White Earth Ojibwe

Em Matson

Communications Coordinator Sault Ste Marie Ojibwe

Ed Minnema

Vice President of Operations

Angel Swann

Administrative and Operations Coordinator White Earth Ojibwe

Angela Two Stars

All My Relations Arts Director Sisseton Wahpeton Oyate

John Williams

Vice President of Development Cheyenne River Lakota